Twil1ight

Twil1ight

Wait, someone just entered into my profile!? :eyes:
If that’s the case uhhh, howdy! Friendly neighbour comin’ through, as long as you’re not a filthy capitalist or a panda hater.
Besides that i tend to occasionally host games called “Forum Mafia”.
Please enjoy your stay.

My Humble Service

Host - London Revolution - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/fm-london-revolution-day-six-new-reign-monarchist-have-prevailed/61670?u=twil1ight
Co-Host - Day One Mafia - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/fm-day-one-mafia-town-and-the-exiled-win/63020?u=twil1ight
Host - MINDNIGHT - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/mindnight-fm-edition-round-3-5-5/65118?u=twil1ight
Host - Chess Mayhem - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/sfm-chess-mayhem-sign-up-11-16/71078
Co-Host - Ritual Mafia - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/ritual-mafia-reroll/71364
Host - City Of Citizens - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/sfm-city-of-citizens-day-four-town-wins/72616
Co-Host - SFOL: Grande Idea - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/night-1-sfol41-ashes-version-grande-idea/73814
Host - Triangle Marathon - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/cfm-triangle-marathon-7-14-signup/73908
Host - Winter Chaos (I wouldn’t recommend to look) - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/sfm-winter-chaos-panda-king-and-co-wins/74480
Host - Swords & Staffs - https://forum.imperium42.com/t/vfm-swords-staffs-mafia-wins/77109