Official Site | Discord | Steam | Twitter | Reddit | Twitch | FB | YouTube | Wikia

Fire Emblem Heroes FM - Game Thread - Integrity Breach - Canceled


#1

Hosted by @eevee and @Icibalus and @Mercenary

-Rules-

General forun rules apply.
No quoting/screenshoting mod communication.
No contacting others out of thread about this game, unless allowed by host.
Be nice to each other.

-Mechanical Information-

  • This game will have 48 hour days and 24 hour nights.
  • Lynches will be decided by plurlality only due to the high number of events.
  • The most important thing to note is this: Players are not assigned explicit roles in this game. Instead, players are almost entirely (small exceptions allowed) composed of Summoners . All Summoners have a selection of heroes.
  • Heroes have a rating (1 to 5 stars) and abilities connected to them. 1 star heroes cannot perform any action while for others - number of stars dictates the power of ability.
  • At any moment Players can exchange Summoning Orbs for random hero rank 1 hero from any avilable Summon focus.
  • Summoning orbs can be aquired through events and specific heroes.
  • Every day avilable Summon focuses will be posted. They contain few heroes grouped under some category (for example: “support roles”, “sword users”, “FE:Fates heroes”)
  • If a player was to receive a duplicate of hero, that hero rank will be increased by 1 instead.
  • Events will be announced at least 1h before start.
  • Scum faction has asigned factional kill wich can be used alongside other actions.
  • Anti-claim mechanics might or might not exist.

Events were created in a way that even less active players can take part in them.

-Example Rolecard-

Askran Summoner

You are a Summoner aligned with the Askran Kingdom You start the game with the following Heroes:

  • Icibalus - 1 star - Weapon - Color - Ability
  • Eevee - 1 star - Weapon - Color - Ability
  • Marluxion - 1 star - Weapon - Color - Ability

You win when all threats to the Askran Kingdom have been eliminated.

-Signups-

  1. PoisonedSquid - Killed D3 - Askran Summoner
  2. Shurian
  3. Margaret
  4. Livicus - Lynched D1 - Laegjarn
  5. GamerPoke - Shot D2 - CLEANED
  6. BlueStorm - Killed N1 - Askran Summoner
  7. Lightsin
  8. NinjaPenguin
  9. Luxy Killed N2 - Emblan Summoner
  10. MaximusPrime - Killed N1 - Askran Summoner
  11. PokemonKidRyan
  12. Insanity - Died D2 - Emblan Summoner
  13. Marluxion - Lynched D2 - Askran Summoner
  14. Scattered Mind -> Geyde - Killed N2 - Askran Summoner
  15. Zone_Q11
  16. Twil1ght
  17. Firekitten - Killed N2 - Askran Summoner
  18. Isaac
  19. Solic - REVIVED
  20. aa dono
  21. Astand

-Backup-

-Timeline-

  1. Event 1
  2. Event 2
  3. Event 3
  4. Event 4
  5. Geyde has replaced Scattered_Mind
  6. Solic has died to annonymous shot
  7. Livicus has been lynched
  8. Day 2 start - 2 deaths, 1 revive
  9. Event 1
  10. Event 2
  11. Event 3
  12. GamerPoke has died to annonymous shot
  13. Marluxion has been lynched

#2

Do NOT post here before a game start.


#3

locc


#4

unlocc


#5

-Schedule-

Activity Start Time Start Time Date
Start of Day 1 6:00 PM EST 11:00 PM GMT 07/12
Event 1 all day long all day long all day long
Event 2 7:30 PM EST 12:30 AM GMT 07/12
Event 3 3:00 PM EST 8:00 PM GMT 08/12
Event 4 9:00 AM EST 2:00 PM GMT 09/12
End of Day 6:00 PM EST 11:00 PM GMT 09/12
Night Actions Deadline 5:00 PM EST 10:00 PM GMT 10/12
Start of Day 2 6:00 PM EST 11:00 PM GMT 10/12
Event 1 all day long all day long all day long
Event 2 8:00 PM EST 1:00 AM GMT 10(11)/12
Event 3 2:00 PM EST 7:00 PM GMT 11/12
Event 4 9:00 AM EST 2:00 PM GMT 12/12
End of Day 6:00 PM EST 11:00 PM GMT 12/12
Night Actions Deadline 5:00 PM EST 10:00 PM GMT 13/12
Start of Day 3 6:00 PM EST 11:00 PM GMT 13/12

#6

-Votes and actions processing notes-

Please remember, that this game will be run mostly by @eevee_bot.

As such, send your VOTES following any of this patterns:

“/vote [full player name]”
“##vote [full player name]”
“/unvote”
“##unvote

Otherwise bot might ignore the vote.
Vote counts will happen whenever I force bot to make them, but should happen way more often than normaly.

Bot will also automaticly gather all night actions you may send in your rolecard, provided you follow this pattern:

“/use [hero name] [targets/other info]”
“##use [hero name] [targets/other info]”

Mind that I will still be processing all the actions personally, it will just save me time from searching them from all rolecards.


#7

-Summoning focuses-

Day/Night 1:

Day 1 / Night 1

Killing power:
(avilable for everyone)

  1. Caeda
  2. Marth
  3. Sharena
  4. Takumi

From Fire Emblem Awakening:
(available for everyone)

  1. Lucina
  2. Olivia
  3. Robin
  4. Tharja

Dragonstone users:
(scum only)

  1. Ninian
  2. Nowi
  3. Fea
  4. Tiki

Day/Night 2:

Day/Night 2

Wrys: Kindly Priest
(available for everyone)

  1. Wrys (75% chance)
  2. Summoner selected 1-star hero (25% chance)

Wrys: Humble Priest
(available for everyone)

  1. Wrys (75% chance)
  2. Random 1-star hero (15% chance)
  3. Random 2-star hero (5% chance)
  4. Random 3-star hero (3% chance)
  5. Random 4-star hero (1% chance)
  6. Random 5-star hero (1% chance)

Colorless heroes:
(available for everyone)

  1. Wrys
  2. Takumi
  3. Lyn
  4. Genny
  5. Clarine

Female Festival Pt. 1
(scum only)

  1. Azura
  2. Anna
  3. Cordelia
  4. Felicia
  5. Gunnthrá
  6. Olivia
  7. Tiki

Day 3/Night 3:

Female Festival Pt. 2
(Scum-Only)

Caeda
Camilla
Cecilia
Celica
Clarine
Elise
Genny
Lyn
Ninian
Sharena
Tharja

Axe Users:
(Everyone)

  • Anna
  • Camilla
  • Hector

Magical Powerhouses
(Everyone)

  • Reinhardt
  • Cecilia
  • Tharja

Eevee’s favorite heroes:
(Everyone)

  • Lyn
  • Ike
  • Caeda (Bridal, but shhh)

#8

#9

This topic was automatically opened after 10 hours.


#10

Fire Emblem Heroes FM Day 1 Start

Day 1 has begun

Day 1 ends at 11:00 PM GMT on December 9th, 2018.


#11

First


#12

-Random flavor-


#13

##VOTE: Zone_Q11


#14

Curious that I have one of the heroes from the scumlist of focuses. I guess it’s just random.


#15

And I’m curious why you decided to softclaim on the third post of D1.


#16

I’m not even sure if it matters, since it’s only 1/3 of my heroes, and I don’t even have abilities associated with it.


#17

I am getting flipped now by claim vig. Would be funny.


#18

I thought there was an event


#19

Also I think astand is town


#20

wait

question