Official Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
Release Date: Sep 29 @ 9am PST (noon EST / 6pm UK)! 27 November 24, 2017
0.9.15 Patch Notes 7 November 24, 2017
0.9.14 Patch Notes 6 November 24, 2017
0.9.13 Patch Notes 27 November 24, 2017
0.9.12 Patch Notes 6 November 24, 2017
0.9.11 Patch Notes 21 November 24, 2017
Changelog History Link 3 November 24, 2017
0.9.10 Patch Notes 15 November 24, 2017
0.9.9 Patch Notes 9 November 24, 2017
About Throne of Lies Game 7 November 24, 2017
0.9.8 Patch Notes 28 November 24, 2017
0.9.6 Patch Notes 12 November 24, 2017
0.9.7 Patch Notes 3 November 24, 2017
0.9.5 Patch Notes 2 November 24, 2017
0.9.4 Patch Notes 7 November 24, 2017
0.9.3 Patch Notes 35 November 24, 2017
0.9.1 Patch Notes 45 November 24, 2017
0.9.2 Patch Notes 11 November 24, 2017
The Sheriff abilities changed up! 8 November 24, 2017
0.9.0 Patch Notes 18 November 24, 2017
**INFO REGARDING ALPHA! FAQ's Answered! 27 July 14, 2017
0.8.30 Patch Notes 39 November 24, 2017
0.8.29 Patch Notes 9 November 24, 2017
[ENDED] $100 CASH Contest - Gameplay Video Montage 21 July 8, 2017
Officially Giving Away 20 Keys to 10 People! Contest/Raffle 2 November 24, 2017
Swearing is now permitted (with limitations) 26 November 24, 2017
0.8.28 Patch Notes 26 November 24, 2017
0.8.27 Patch Notes 14 November 24, 2017
$100 CASH Contest Reminder! 2 November 24, 2017
Throne of Lies on Patreon 3 May 31, 2017