Official Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
1.0.13 Patch Notes 31 December 15, 2017
1.0.12 Patch Notes 13 December 6, 2017
All hail the restriction removal on 20+ characters to post! 12 December 4, 2017
1.0.11 Patch Notes 65 December 1, 2017
Throne of Thanks Contest (Win Free GP) 46 November 25, 2017
The Forums and its Categories! 6 November 24, 2017
1.0.10 Patch Notes 69 November 23, 2017
1.0.9 Patch Notes 36 November 24, 2017
Developer Update 11/12/17 84 November 24, 2017
1.0.8 Patch Notes 120 November 24, 2017
1.0.7c Patch Notes 11 November 24, 2017
1.0.7b Patch Notes 28 November 24, 2017
Kickstarter Unlockable Class: "The Hunter" Revealed! Stretch goal made? EVERYONE gets it! 26 October 31, 2017
1.0.7 Patch Notes 35 October 30, 2017
1.0.6 Patch Notes 59 November 24, 2017
Want your reports to be dealt with faster? Then read this! 14 October 23, 2017
Suspended? Warned? Check Here BEFORE Posting/Inquiring! 5 October 22, 2017
1.0.5 Patch Notes 26 November 24, 2017
Knowing When To Report! 2 November 24, 2017
1.0.4 Patch Notes 22 November 24, 2017
1.0.3 Patch Notes 6 November 24, 2017
1.0.2 Patch Notes 44 October 6, 2017
1.0.1 Patch Notes 5 November 24, 2017
1.0.0 Patch Notes 14 November 24, 2017
0.9.16 Patch Notes 29 November 24, 2017
Are you the leader of a social deduction community, or know someone that is? 5 September 22, 2017
Release Date: Sep 29 @ 9am PST (noon EST / 6pm UK)! 27 November 24, 2017
0.9.15 Patch Notes 7 November 24, 2017
0.9.14 Patch Notes 6 November 24, 2017
0.9.13 Patch Notes 27 November 24, 2017